| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|
I have make the control on CBL site on the same time that mail is blocked and in that moment the IP ins't listed, then this IP address is another my mail server and from this mail server isn't certainly the spam source. This problem is present also on another mail server that use the same black list. I do not understand how it is possible this situation ! Thanks. ------ Salvatore. ----- Original Message ----- From: "Ralf Hildebrandt" <Ralf.Hildebrandt> To: <postfix-users> Sent: Wednesday, May 07, 2008 5:01 PM Subject: Re: Problem with Black List >* Sasa <sasa>: >> ..the real IP is: >> >> 81.174.15.157 > > So maybe it was listed but isn't anymore. > CBL doesn't have a history... > >>>> Diagnostic-Code: smtp; 554 5.7.1 Service unavailable; Client host >>>> [81.xxx.xxx.xxx] blocked using cbl.abuseat.org > > http://openrbl.org/client/#81.174.15.157 > I don't see it listed, either. > > -- > Ralf Hildebrandt (Ralf.Hildebrandt) > snickebo > Postfix - Einrichtung, Betrieb und Wartung Tel. +49 (0)30-450 > 570-155 > http://www.arschkrebs.de > I was married by a judge. I should have asked for a jury. - Groucho Marx >
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
© 2004-2008 readlist.com