| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|
81.174.15.157 Thanks. ------ Salvatore. ----- Original Message ----- From: "Ralf Hildebrandt" <Ralf.Hildebrandt> To: <postfix-users> Sent: Wednesday, May 07, 2008 4:30 PM Subject: Re: Problem with Black List >* Sasa <sasa>: > >> Hi, from some days I have a problem with black list and in particular >> with >> list.dsbl.org and cbl.abuseat.org, but is strangely that on the black >> list >> web site the IP address isn't present with CBL Lookup Utility, the >> returned mail say: >> >> Final-Recipient: rfc822; prova >> Original-Recipient: rfc822;prova >> Action: failed >> Status: 5.7.1 >> Remote-MTA: dns; mail.test.it >> Diagnostic-Code: smtp; 554 5.7.1 Service unavailable; Client host >> [81.xxx.xxx.xxx] blocked using cbl.abuseat.org > > Show the real IP. > > -- > Ralf Hildebrandt (Ralf.Hildebrandt) > snickebo > Postfix - Einrichtung, Betrieb und Wartung Tel. +49 (0)30-450 > 570-155 > http://www.arschkrebs.de > What's the most effective Windows NT remote management tool? > A car. >
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
© 2004-2008 readlist.com