| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|
Hash: SHA1 Hi, sorry this is not really postfix related, since years i post to this list with some link to my private website in my signature, today some mail from spamcop arrived at the abuse mail address of my isp AS , lucky i am the hostmaster of my ISP *g ,so i could answer quick to that mail. But this practise from spamcop that a simple link to some website leads to a spam advertise in spam seems to me very miracle. There a few freemailers in the wild which always add some links to mails to everywhere, so this behavior could never be a trusted sign of spam urls. Is there anybody out there who face this problem too, or is that a brand new stuff from spamcop, or may it be only some wrong invoked spam message from a dummy user? If spamcop is capture spam urls by this bugy mechanism , i have to think about their using their rbl in the future ( which seems to me a good idea anyway these days with all rbls ) - -- Mit freundlichen Gruessen Best Regards Robert Schetterer Germany/Bavaria/Munich -----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE----- Version: GnuPG v1.4.5 (GNU/Linux) Comment: Using GnuPG with SUSE - http://enigmail.mozdev.org iD8DBQFGpltVfGH2AvR16oERAnQJAKCEpY0BCZq8fk1WCT8JZ0Wi0AWOAwCcCBf3 WEIZHwhCit+LIUK/6mTpmTc= =hhda -----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
© 2004-2008 readlist.com